Find A Consultant

Skills:
# Name Email Skills
1 ADAM ABE aadam@cicmc.org.cy
2 Aggeli Andreas aa@partnersps.com Marketing & Sales, Human Resources Development
3 Anastasi Tasos tanastasi@mansystems.org SME’s, Organizational Development, Management Systems, Human Resources Development, Corporate and Strategic Development
4 Apostolou Andreas AApostolou@cicmc.org.cy
5 Christofi Christiana christiana.christofi@humanasset.com
6 Christophorou Christis CChristophorou@cicmc.org.cy
7 Dr Georgios Afxentiou georgios@garesearchlab.eu Corporate and Strategic Development
8 Eleftheriou Vangelis me@vangeliseleftheriou.com SME’s, Organizational Development, Operations and Production Management, Entrepreneurship
9 Gregoriou Akis akisgregoriou@alton.com.cy Project Management, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
10 Herodotos Avraamides havraamides@gmail.com
11 Ioannou George george.ioannou@cy.pwc.com Sustainable Development, SME’s, Operations and Production Management, Management Systems, Corporate and Strategic Development
12 Karapatakis Yiannos info@proserveadvisors.com Corporate and Strategic Development
13 Kyriacos Hadjisoteriou kyriacos@hadjisoteriou.com Project Management, Marketing & Sales, Human Resources Development, Entrepreneurship, Corporate and Strategic Development
14 Leonidou Alkiviades yzachariadou@leonidco.com
15 Loizou Louis lml@cba.com.cy Sustainable Development, Operations and Production Management, Management Systems, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
16 Loucas Michael lucasnet@logos.cy.net Financial Management and Restructuring
17 Maimaris Michalis maimaris@knowledgecy.com Marketing & Sales, Management Systems, Human Resources Development, Entrepreneurship, Corporate and Strategic Development
18 Marios Kyriakou mariosekyr1@gmail.com
19 Mavrommatis Paris paris@bestpractices.com.cy SME’s, Project Management, Operations and Production Management, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
20 Michaelides Alexandros am@talos-rtd.com SME’s, Project Management, Entrepreneurship
21 Michaelides Christos central@cypronetwork.com
22 Mixaelides Aristodemos marios@performa.net
23 Moisi George gmoisi@mansystems.org Corporate and Strategic Development, Human Resources Development, Management Systems, Organizational Development, SME’s
24 Mouaimis Nicos nmouaimis@cicmc.org.cy
25 Petrides Costas cpetrides@capo.gov.cy
26 Philotheou Leontios lphilotheou@kyprianides.com
27 Rayias Spyros srayias@mansystems.org SME’s, Management Systems, Human Resources Development, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
28 Sfongalis Nicos nasfo@cytanet.com.cy Project Management, Operations and Production Management, Management Systems, Corporate and Strategic Development
29 Stylianides Kyriacos kds@supernova-consulting.com