Find A Consultant

Skills:
# Name Email Skills
1 Aggeli Andreas aa@partnersps.com Marketing & Sales, Human Resources Development
2 Alexandrou Leonidas l.alexandrou@first-classbusiness.com
3 Anastasi Tasos tanastasi@mansystems.org SME’s, Organizational Development, Management Systems, Human Resources Development, Corporate and Strategic Development
4 Christofi Christiana christiana.christofi@humanasset.com
5 Demetriades George interactive@cytanet.com.cy
6 Eleftheriou Vangelis v.eleftheriou@cypreneur.org Entrepreneurship, Operations and Production Management, Organizational Development, SME’s
7 Georgios Afxentiou georgios@garesearchlab.eu Corporate and Strategic Development
8 Gregoriou Akis akisgregoriou@alton.com.cy Project Management, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
9 Gregoriou Kleanthis kleanthisgregoriou@gmail.com Corporate and Strategic Development
10 Herodotos Avraamides havraamides@gmail.com
11 Ioannou George george.ioannou@cy.pwc.com Sustainable Development, SME’s, Operations and Production Management, Management Systems, Corporate and Strategic Development
12 Kambanellas Stavros stavroskambanellas@cba.com.cy
13 Karageorgis Daniel danielk@ltv3play.com
14 Karapatakis Yiannos info@proserveadvisors.com Corporate and Strategic Development
15 Karayiannis Andros andros@its.com.cy Information Technology
16 Kyriacos Hadjisoteriou kyriacos@hadjisoteriou.com Project Management, Marketing & Sales, Human Resources Development, Entrepreneurship, Corporate and Strategic Development
17 Leonidou Alkiviades yzachariadou@leonidco.com
18 Loizou Louis lml@cba.com.cy Sustainable Development, Operations and Production Management, Management Systems, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
19 Loucas Michael lucasnet@logos.cy.net Financial Management and Restructuring
20 Maimaris Michalis maimaris@knowledgecy.com Marketing & Sales, Management Systems, Human Resources Development, Entrepreneurship, Corporate and Strategic Development
21 Marinou Panayiotis anelixiservices@gmail.com SME’s, Project Management, Operations and Production Management, Human Resources Development, Entrepreneurship
22 Mavrommatis Paris paris@bestpractices.com.cy SME’s, Project Management, Operations and Production Management, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
23 Michaelides Alexandros am@talos-rtd.com SME’s, Project Management, Entrepreneurship
24 Mixaelides Aristodemos marios@performa.net
25 Moisi George gmoisi@mansystems.org Corporate and Strategic Development, Human Resources Development, Management Systems, Organizational Development, SME’s
26 Patatos Charalambos c.patatos@ForexGrowthFunds.com Marketing & Sales, Financial Management and Restructuring, Entrepreneurship, Corporate and Strategic Development
27 Petrides Costas cpetrides@capo.gov.cy
28 Philotheou Leontios lphilotheou@kyprianides.com
29 Rayias Spyros srayias@mansystems.org SME’s, Management Systems, Human Resources Development, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
30 Sfongalis Nicos nasfo@cytanet.com.cy Project Management, Operations and Production Management, Management Systems, Corporate and Strategic Development
31 Stylianides Kyriacos kds@supernova-consulting.com