Members

Name:
# Name Email Company
1 Aggeli Andreas aa@partnersps.com Partners Professional Training & Consulting Services www.partnersps.com
2 Alexandrou Leonidas l.alexandrou@first-classbusiness.com
3 Anastasi Tasos tanastasi@mansystems.org
4 Christofi Christiana christiana.christofi@humanasset.com
5 Demetriades George interactive@cytanet.com.cy
6 Eleftheriou Vangelis v.eleftheriou@cypreneur.org Cypreneur
7 Gregoriou Akis akisgregoriou@alton.com.cy www.alton.com.cy
8 Ioannou George george.ioannou@cy.pwc.com PricewaterhouseCoopers Ltd
9 Kambanellas Stavros stavroskambanellas@cba.com.cy
10 Karapatakis Yiannos info@proserveadvisors.com Proserve Management Limited
11 Karayiannis Andros andros@its.com.cy IT Consultants Ltd
12 Kyriacos Hadjisoteriou kyriacos@hadjisoteriou.com Kyriacos Hadjisoteriou - Management Consulting
13 Leonidou Alkiviades yzachariadou@leonidco.com
14 Loizou Louis lml@cba.com.cy CBA Conquest Business Advisors
15 Loucas Michael lucasnet@logos.cy.net Michael Loucas & Co
16 Maimaris Michalis maimaris@knowledgecy.com Knowledge Training & Consulting Ltd
17 Mavrommatis Paris paris@bestpractices.com.cy www.bestpractices.com.cy
18 Michaelides Alexandros am@talos-rtd.com RTD Talos
19 Mixaelides Aristodemos marios@performa.net
20 Moisi George gmoisi@mansystems.org MKR Mansystems Business Consultant Ltd
21 Patatos Charalambos c.patatos@ForexGrowthFunds.com Forex Growth Funds Ltd.
22 Petrides Costas cpetrides@capo.gov.cy
23 Philotheou Leontios lphilotheou@kyprianides.com
24 Rayias Spyros srayias@mansystems.org MKR Mansystems Business Consultants Ltd
25 Sfongalis Nicos nasfo@cytanet.com.cy
26 Stylianides Kyriacos kds@supernova-consulting.com